This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Nordic Society Oikos events.


Local organizing committee:

Lund University

Anna Runemark - Biodiversity

Caroline Isaksson - Evolutionary Ecology

Susana Garcia Dominguez - Evolutionary Ecology

Richard Walters - Centre for Environmental and Climate Science

Petronella Wessman - Biodiversity

Margot Knapen - Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science

Swedish Agricultural University, Alnarp

Åsa Lankinen

Kristina Karlsson Green

Nordic Society Oikos

Johan Nilsson 

Åsa Langefors

Michael Tobler